My journey of learning as a web developer

My journey of learning as a web developer

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

Hello everyone my name is MOHAMMED Manama from Morocco I'm a web developer who started my jorney in this field at the end of 2021 after I got my baccalaureate in physics I joined the University of Faculty of Sciences Fez and studied for one year.

In the same year, I became very interested in the field of programming how programs are built, and the process that it takes to build this program so I joined the Specialized Institute of Applied Technology Al Adarissa I studied web development I started with python language I learned algorithms and how to thinks as a program to find the solution of problems I use this language in my jorney to make web scrapping and building small program like calculator and in the second month of education I deal with HTML and CSS to learn how to create and design the content of web pages I have found some difficulty in CSS to make designs with high quality but after I learn bootstrap I fix this problem after that I leaned javascript in the begin of learning this language I don't have any problem with it because I am already had learning algorithms and logic to build some just i learned the syntax of js after i finish it i start learing php and data structure because i love backend devloppment more than frontend and whene i start learn php i found some function like handling of data so easy to build not like js whene you must to connect you js app with local storage and all of this with php i just connect with data base and do what i want to my code i after i learn query functions of mysql . when I finished my first year I made a project CV application to create and customize your CV i made it using all the knowledge I had learned all this year to build it. after I month after that project, I got training in a company called ATLCES "Atlas Engineering and Consulting Society"

I got a formation about the Laravel framework this is the first time I have dealt with the backend framework in the second year of my education I studied deep knowledge about MySQL like triggers and transactions and more. in the second month, I started to get knowledgeable about the first step of building a project and making it real from idia to be real so I started learning about UML Unified Modeling Language A visual language for specifying, constructing, and documenting the artifacts of systems.

I learned how to make a use case with clients and turn it into class diagrams to make a design for the database of the project , after a sequence diagram to make the design like an event and the relation between the user and the application like an example user clicks on link of login then the system of the application show it page of login user insert his info then the server check if this info is correct they will give him the access to dashboard else it will show him the errors and more of that to resume that the sequence explain to us how does the system work after all of that i get little knowledge about react js node js mongo db but i steal work with laravel because i so comfortable with it after 3 month of learning a got another treating of 2 mount in the same company i work in project of e-commerce after training and finishing my year and get congratulate i work in project of my own to build more my knowledge now i work in project of inventory management system.